CNBLUE releases tracklist for 7℃N!

CNBLUE Official Tracklist

CNBLUE has released the tracklist for their 7th mini album,  7℃N.  The album will contain 6 songs; “Between Us”, “It’s You”, “Calling You”, “When I Was Young”, “Manito”, and “Royal Rumble”. Their title track is “Between Us”.

All songs are member composed.

CNBLUE Official Tracklist

Check out their individual video teasers here, individual photo teasers here, and the title song poster here!

Stay tuned for their album release on March 20, 2017.