Got7 Never Ever has just been released!

Got7 Flight Log Arrival Group Photo

Got7’s latest music video, “Never Ever” has just been released for their new album Flight Log: Arrival.

 Check out the teaser trailer, the teaser trailer for “Never Ever”, JB, Jinyoung, Youngjae, Jackson, Yugyeom, and Mark Tuan’s photos that they released just the other day!

Can’t wait for the album? Check out the album preview.

Check it out below!